COURSES & PRICES


WILD FOR WORDS 

SATURDAY GROUP COURSES

 6-8 ye

6-8 year olds -     10am to 12 noon

FULL!!!

8-12 year olds  -  1 pm to 4 pm

BOOKING NOW!

Next Intake  Nov 2021 :

Saturday 6th Nov

Saturday 13th Nov

Saturday 27th Nov

Saturday 4th Dec

Saturday 11th Dec. 

WILD FOR WORDS

Christmas 2021

Our  Christmas dates are dependent on Government guidelines and may be subject to sudden change. In the event of us having to cancel courses all bookings will be refunded or offered deferral of dates.  For any questions please email or phone us. 

WILD FOR WORDS

WIZARDS

 

Targeted support on one to one or group of two basis – 90 minute or 2 hour sessions

Pricing

Garden Days - £75 per child

Little Wild for Words  - £65 per child

One to One Wizards - £60 per hour

Twin Wizards - two children £40 each per hour

Saturday Club - £60 per session

Booking Now
Wild for Words  

                                       at

     CHRISTMAS

    

Mixed Age Wild for Words - 1 day courses:

(for 6-12 year olds)  10am-3pm

Wednesday  15th December
Saturday 18th December

Wednesday 22nd December

                      

GARDEN DAYS-2 day courses:
(for 8-12  year olds)

Monday 13th Dec 10am -3pm

Tuesday 14th Dec 10am- 3pm

Monday 2oth Dec 10am -3pm

Tuesday 21st Dec 10 am-3pm

    

Little Wild for Words - 2 day course:

(for 6-8 year olds)

Thursday 16th Dec 10am- 2pm

Friday 17th  Dec     10am-2pm

      

We run a mixture of one or two day courses. Courses for 6-8 year olds or 8–12 year olds to spend consecutive days living outdoors with a focus on enjoyment and fun - playing creatively with words, (including reading and writing) for confidence building, self-­esteem and mindfulness.

Ring or email now to book!